The Carbon Canal Company is managed by a seven-member Board of Directors.  The Board of Directors meets monthly to discuss Carbon Canal Company business.  If you have issues or concerns please call to be put on the agenda to attend these meetings.

Board of Directors

  • Kevin Cotner – President
  • Dino Kiahtipes – Vice President
  • Nick Sampinos – Secretary, Treasurer
  • Rick Borrell – Director
  • Dale Mathis – Director
  • Bruce Rogers – Director
  • Daniel Campbell – Director

Corporate Governance
Articles of Incorporation & Amendment

Carbon Canal Company will hold regular Board meetings the third Tuesday of each month, commencing at 3:00 p.m. at the Carbon Canal Office.

All matters to be placed on the agenda for action by the Board of Directors must be received in writing at the Company office ten days prior to the designated meeting date.